top of page

Our Workshops & Services

1

Navigating the Personal Side of Retirement

Join Us Virtually

(from any part of the country)

 

Attend all four days of this virtual workshop

 

Saturday, April 27

Tuesday, April 30

Thursday, May 2

Saturday, May 4

 

Saturdays 

10:00 am - noon (West Coast)

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (East Coast) 

Tuesday & Thursday

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (West Coast)

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm (East Coast)

Price $175

Contact us below if your are interested in registering for this workshop, or have questions.

2

Own Your Strengths:
Motherhood & the Career Pause

Join Us Virtually

(from any part of the country)

Attend all three days of this virtual workshop

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Saturday, April 13

 

9:30 am - 11:30 am (West Coast)

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm (East Coast)

Price $175

Contact us below if you are interested in registering for this workshop, or have

questions.

3

Individual and Group Coaching

Are you interested in advancing your career, switching gears, navigating a transition or transforming your free time? Are you ready to give yourself a little space and time to work out what it is you want to do next “with your one wild and precious life"?

 

 

Contact us below if you are interested in finding out more about our coaching service.

bottom of page